Lewis Carroll,Golden Deer Classics

Alice in Wonderland Collection – All Four Books (Golden Deer Classics)

Who in the world am I? Ah, that's the great puzzle."
― Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland.

Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland books have delighted readers across the globe for over a hundred years. Alice in Wonderland Collection – All Four Books presents the two most famous Alice books – Alice in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass – as well as the Alice-related fantasy verse The Hunting of the Snark and, for Alice aficionados, a digitized copy of Alice's Adventures Underground, the shorter, original Alice in Wonderland manuscript which Carroll wrote for his friends and family before they encouraged him to expand the book and send it to a publisher.

Also included in this collection
Audiobooks Link
'Alice in Wonderland,' Alice Through the Looking Glass'
312 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register

On the bookshelves

    Lidija Kovac
    Engleska knjizevnost
    • 44
    • 1
    Marsha Alyssa
    Easy Reading
    • 31
    Ilyushkina Nataliya
    • 12
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)