Herbert Wells,Jack London,Marie Corelli,Richard Jefferies,William N.Harben

Essential Science Fiction Novels – Volume 6

Welcome to the Essential Science Fiction Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about the incredible technologies of the future, time travel and its consequences, adventures in interstellar spaceships, strange post-apocalyptic worlds, dangerous alien invasions and everything else the authors dreamed of or feared for the future of humanity.For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Science Fiction. This book contains the following novels:The Land of the Changing Sun by William N. Harben. A Romance of Two Worlds by Marie Corelli. After London by Richard Jefferies. When the Sleeper Wakes by H. G. Wells. The Iron Heel by Jack London. If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!
1,414 printed pages
Copyright owner
Original publication
Publication year
Tacet Books
August Nemo
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)