Robert Louis Stevenson,Herbert Wells,Washington Irving,Mary Shelley,Bram Stoker

Classic Horror Collection: Dracula, Frankenstein, The Legend of Sleepy Hollow, Jekyll and Hyde, & The Island of Dr. Moreau (Manor Books)

Read the Original Halloween Spooky Stories This Classic Horror Collection is the ultimate book bundle for readers of classic gothic, vampire, horror and science fiction. Each masterful novel in this collection has inspired numerous adaptations, re-imaginings, and even whole genres of fiction.
This collection contains:

This collection contains:
• Dracula by Bram Stoker
• Frankenstein by Mary Shelley
• The Legend of Sleepy Hollow by Washington Irving
• The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by Robert Louis Stevenson
• The Island of Dr. Moreau by H.G. Wells

This Classic Horror Collection has been professionally formatted for e-readers and includes a linked table of contents.
We hope you'll share this book with your friends, neighbors and colleagues and can't wait to hear what you have to say about it.
1,062 printed pages


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)