Lucy Maud Montgomery

The Anne of Green Gables Chronicles

The series of novels based on the character of the young orphan Anne Shirley is one of the best selling fiction series worldwide. The stories have been adapted for TV and cinema productions and much more. This edition contains the following novels, all ranked in the order of Anne's age:

Anne Of Green Gables
Anne Of Avonlea
Anne Of The Island
Anne's House of Dreams
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside
1,818 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)