Arthur Conan Doyle

Tales of Terror and Mystery

Tales of Terror and Mystery is a volume collecting 12 short stories written by Arthur Conan Doyle first published in 1922. The collection is divided in two parts: “Tales of Terror” with horror stories, and “Tales of Mystery” with stories with strange schemes.
269 printed pages


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)