Ian Fleming

On Her Majesty's Secret Service Trilogy (Spy Classics Series)

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
“On Her Majesty's Secret Service” — Ernst Stavro Blofeld is hiding in Switzerland to complete what he couldn't before. Will Bond's attacks on his centre go unpunished? What will the evil super villian do next?

“You Only Live Twice” — After the death of his wife Bond loses his steam as a No. 1 secret agent. Sent on a mission in Japan, Bond comes face to face with Blofeld again…

“The Man with the Golden Gun” — Bond presumed dead after his last mission in Japan returns to England via the Soviet Union, where he had been brainwashed to attempt to assassinate his superior, M.

Ian Fleming (1908–1964) was an English author, journalist and naval intelligence officer who is best known for his James Bond series of spy novels. James Bond is a British Secret Service agent and often referred to by his code name, 007.
This book is currently unavailable
686 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)