George Eliot

The Complete Novels of George Eliot – All 9 Novels in One Edition

This carefully edited collection has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.
Adam Bede (1859)
The Lifted Veil (1859)
The Mill on the Floss (1860)
Silas Marner (1861)
Romola (1863)
Brother Jacob (1864)
Felix Holt, the Radical (1866)
Middlemarch (1871/72)
Daniel Deronda (1876)
Mary Ann Evans (1819 — 1880), better known by her pen name George Eliot, was an English novelist, journalist and translator. She was one of the leading writers of the Victorian era. Her novels, largely set in provincial England, are well known for their realism and psychological insight.
5,418 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)