The Waste Land, Prufrock and Other Poems

This volume brings together three of T. S. Eliot's powerful collections into one. It includes such classic poems as "The Burial of the Dead", “A Game of Chess”, “The Fire Sermon”, “The Death by Water” and “What the Thunder Said”.
17 printed pages



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register


    Анастасияhas quoted6 months ago
    Datta: what have we given?
    Анастасияhas quoted6 months ago
    Amongst the rock one cannot stop or think
    Анастасияhas quoted6 months ago
    Shall I at least set my lands in order?

On the bookshelves

Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)