Three magical stories from three American authors, weaving magic creating true American Fairy Tales. In “The Princess Who Could Not Dance”, a Princess learns to let go and let nature teach her how to dance. In “Rosy’s Journey”, a young girl embarks on a long journey to find her father. In “The Golden Windows”, a boy learns what true riches he has in his life.
This audiobook is currently unavailable
Oasis Audio


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register

Open the app & listen

Bookmate now offers audiobooks! We have stacks for you to listen to, but right now you can only do that on your phone or tablet via our apps.

The Princess Who Could Not Dance
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)