Anna Carey

Eve

unavailable
The first book in Anna Carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale.
After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn’t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates.
To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she’s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldn’t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence…and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.

Eve is the first book in Anna Carey’s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar.
This audiobook is currently unavailable
6:30:30
Publisher
HarperCollins

Impressions

    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
fb2epub
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)