Melissa Stevens


Nickie Daniels has always known she was adopted. It never mattered until she discovers she has inherited a trait no one would ever guess.
She's a shifter.
When a snakebite forces her to recognize her change, Nickie struggles to understand what is happening to her and where she fits in a clan that's new to her. People she's known all her life are not what they seemed. As she struggles to adapt to the changes of her own body, she must determine who she can trust.
And who she cannot.
Change is the first book in a complete, four book series. If you like strong characters, intrigue and adventure, pick up Change and the rest of the Kitsune series today!
This audiobook is currently unavailable
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)