Francis Scott Fitzgerald

Flappers and Philosophers

Flappers and Philosophers was the first collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1920. It includes eight stories: The Offshore Pirate The Ice Palace Head and Shoulders The Cut Glass Bowl Bernice Bobs Her Hair Benediction Dalyrimple Goes Wrong The Four Fists
This audiobook is currently unavailable


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register

Open the app & listen

Bookmate now offers audiobooks! We have stacks for you to listen to, but right now you can only do that on your phone or tablet via our apps.

Flappers and Philosophers
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)