Emily Larkin

The Fey Quartet

Listen in app
One widow, three daughters … and some very dangerous Faeries
Welcome to Medieval England, where a widow and her daughters are about to come face to face with danger and adventure … and love.
This collection of page-turning novellas from USA TODAY bestselling author Emily Larkin includes four tales of peril and romance featuring courageous heroines, gallant heroes, and a dash of dangerous magic.
The novellas in this quartet are Maythorn’s Wish, Hazel’s Promise, Ivy’s Choice, and Larkspur’s Quest.
If you love sexy and heartwarming Medieval romances filled with courage, love, adventure, and a pinch of perilous magic, then this collection is for you!
Contains mature themes. Medieval romances with sensual love scenes.
Performed by Audie-winning narrator Rosalyn Landor.
Note: The Fey Quartet novellas are the prequel to the multi-award-winning Baleful Godmother series.
Emily Larkin
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)