Various Authors,Stewart C. Baker,Jon Laser,Christoph Weber,Stephen Merlino,Matt Dovey

L. Ron Hubbard Presents: Writers of the Future, Volume 32

You are about to meet: your next favorite author
The 32nd edition of Writers of the Future may be the best new book yet! Brand-new adventure through space, time, and possibility.
Along the way these new authors will introduce you to fascinating characters such as Nate, a very loyal companion — like most werewolves would be. Keanie has a parasite that lets her morph and so transform into anyone. Liz owns a dinosaur maker, but raw ingredients can be a problem. Anna slaves away in a factory but her magic leaves her unfulfilled. These authors take creative writing to a whole new level!
The answers, the stories, the visions, and the mind-stretching possibilities are all waiting inside.
Welcome to the future of science fiction and fantasy. It gets better every year. These are the award-winning short stories of the international contest that have launched the writing careers of some of the best new books!
Discover these award winning authors: Jon Laser, Stewart C. Baker, Christoph Weber, Stephen Merlino, K. D. Julicher, Matt Dovey, Rachel M. Jones, Sylvia Anna Hiven, Ryan Row, R. M. Graves, H. L. Fullerton, J. W. Alden
Edited by David Farland
This audiobook is currently unavailable
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)