Kimberly Derting,Shelli R. Johannes

Libby Loves Science

unavailable
Libby and her friends are put in charge of the science booth at their school fair. There’s only one problem: no one is visiting their booth! Does everyone think science is boring? Libby and her friends use teamwork, creativity, and just a bit of chemistry to turn things around and prove that science is for everyone. Perfect for aspiring scientists, story times, classrooms, home-schooling, and fans of Andrea Beaty’s Ada Twist, Scientist, this STEM-themed companion to the popular Cece Loves Science is perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer and What Do You Do with an Idea? and anyone who loves to ask questions and learn about the world.
This audiobook is currently unavailable
0:20:07

Impressions

    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
fb2epub
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)